Poco Lightning Executive and Committee


The Executive Members

President – Rick Spencer

Vice President – Colleen Simpson

Secretary – Andrea Dowdle

Treasurer – Ellen Thiel

Members at Large – Silvana Main

The Committee Members

Meet Registrar – Connie and Andy Chung

Club Registrar – Ellen Thiel

Meet Coordinator – vacant

Fundraising – vacant

Grant Applications – Heather Scott, Colleen Simpson

Social Club – Sandy Kim and Sanghee Ham

Newsletter – Collen Simpson

Safety Coordinator – Rick Spencer, Andy Chung

Equipment – Mike Dowdle, Andy Chung

Ice Users Rep:

Poco – Louise McLaren

Coquitlam – Rick Spencer

Media Liason – Sandy Kim

Website Manager – Mike Dowdle